top of page

T.M.P Mental Fatigue

The "Mental Fatigue" album is a four man collaboration. Thomas Mester is the music producer and composer featuring three vocalist LearnZ, Jay Sharp and Alex Diamante. All three vocalist created their own melodies and lyrics and Thomas Mester let fly his music creation with them and keep the healthy crazy balance. Thomas pushed the music through the people's mind with elecronica sounds,hard kicks and melodies sometimes with unexpected guitar just shows up and bring your thoughts down to the deep.These eleven songs drive you to the journey with their lyrics and show you today's real world, sometimes in a funny and sarcastic way, which still you can enjoy on the dance floor. T.M.P. {Thomas Mester Project} Distributed By Symphonic Distribution -

Thomas Mester's other albums :

Thomas Mester Albums
Thomas Mester Albums
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • _edited
  • art album z
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Click On The Link Symbols to get more information about Thomas Mester:

bottom of page